Administrative Staff

 

David Warren
Executive Director

720-975-0107
dwarren@odmdenver.org


jessica Wilson
Program Director

720-975-0109
jessica@odmdenver.org

 

Paul Sheppard
Program Director

303-217-8638
paul@odmdenver.org

 

Kim Sierra
Business Director

720-975-0100
kim@odmdenver.org

 

Laura Stokes
human resources manager

720-975-0101
lstokes@odmdenver.org

 

 

Megan Etter
Development coordinator

720-975-0103
megan@odmdenver.org


kenzie Van essen
event & Volunteer coordinator

720-975-0104
kenzie@odmdenver.org
 

dani paulk
executive assistant

720-975-0108
dani@odmdenver.org

 

Millie Lacy
Grant Writer

720-975-0120
grants@odmdenver.org

 

20171102_ODM-0013.jpg